Latest Products http://www.vina-co-jsc.com Latest Products Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:32:05 +0530 en-us http://www.vina-co-jsc.com Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/calcium-carbonate-powder-supplier.htm http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/calcium-carbonate-powder-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest producers of high quality calcium carbonates in Vietnam,exploiting, processing and delivering over tonnes of 40,000 limestone products every year. Thanks to our modern production line of the Hosokawa Alpine Corporation from Germany with production capacity of 60.000 tons of all ranges of particle size from D97 = 05 microns to D97 = 65 microns.   Specifications: Whiteness - 97% Brightness -96% Moisture -0.2% DOP -35.5% CaCo3 -98.5% MgO -0.3% Fe2o3 -0.01% Al2o3 -0.03% Sio2 -0.03% Tio2 -0.002% Quicklime Lumps http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/quicklime-lumps.htm http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/quicklime-lumps.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick lime for water treatment, steel. + commodity - quick lime + cao: 90% min. + mgo: 0.82% max + sio2 -0.12% max + al2o3 - 0.03% max + loi: 2.17% max + s: 0.09% max + slaking time - 2 - 5 minutes size -05 - 50 mm Limestone Granulars http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/limestone-granulars-supplier.htm http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/limestone-granulars-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Proportion 1gcm3 al2o3 -0.04% max Oil apsorption 23g100g caco3 sio2 0.75% max Loss on ignition 43.08% . Limestone Lumps http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/limestone-lumps-supplier.htm http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/limestone-lumps-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Filler Masterbatches http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/filler-masterbatches-supplier.htm http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/filler-masterbatches-supplier.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CaCO3 content: 80% Melt Index ( 230oC/2.16kg): 12g/10 mins Melting temperature: 152 o C Density: 1.3 g/cm3 CaCO3 particle size: 3 micron Moisture: < 0.08% Color: Natural white Processing temperature: 180- 280 o C Dosage:5-30 % Size: 3x3 +- 0.3 mm Compatibility: PP Quicklime Powder http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/quicklime-powder.htm http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/quicklime-powder.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly cemented its position as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Quick Lime Powder. The Quick Lime Powder has an off-white color and it is used in the industrial sectors dealing in AAC Blocks, Chemicals, and Plastic. The Quick Lime Powder is made after calcination of limestone and it is originally in the form of lumps, which can be powdered with the help of machinery like crusher and pulverisor. Tin Ingots http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/tin-ingots.htm http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/tin-ingots.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530   . Quicklime Products http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/quicklime-products.htm http://www.vina-co-jsc.com/quicklime-products.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530